Our Staff

Management

Nakita Joshi

Nakita Joshi

General Manager

(949) 493-9300

nakita.joshi@oceanhonda.com

Mark Dodd

Mark Dodd

Sales Manager

(949) 493-9300

mark.dodd@oceanhonda.com

John Rotalsky

John Rotalsky

Upgrade Manager

(949) 558-3343

john.rotalsky@oceanhonda.com

Chris Davis

Chris Davis

Service and Parts Director

(949) 449-1334

chris.davis@oceanhonda.com

Chris Martino

Chris Martino

Parts Manager

(949) 449-1334

chris.martino@oceanhonda.com

Chris has over 23 years of Honda experience and can find literally any part for any Honda, ever made (if it exists, that is...). We are thrilled to have Chris as part of our Ocean Team and he and his staff will do everything possible to make your Honda experience the best it can be.

Jo Anne Romero

Jo Anne Romero

Finance Manager

(949) 493-9300

joann.romero@oceanhonda.com

Sales

Aoude

Aoude

Sr. Sales and Leasing Manager

(714) 448-1670

safwat.aoude@oceanhonda.com

Hi there, my name is Aoude and I enjoy helping people find the perfect car. As I have helped others, I hope to find the right deal for you too. I have been in internet sales, floor manager, and leasing manager for 12 years.

3 random things about me…

  • Honda gold master certified for last 5 years
  • Love to spend time with my 2 beautiful daughters
  • Love to take random trips with friends to Vegas

Nora Kelley

Nora Kelley

Senior Sales Consultant

(949) 689-0602

nora.kelley@oceanhonda.com

Hi there, my name is Nora Kelley and I enjoy helping people find the perfect car. As I have helped others, I hope to find the right deal for you too. I have been in sales and leasing for 22 years.

3 random things about me…

  • I’m a retired teacher
  • I’ve lived in Grosse Point, MI, Lake Forest, IL, and State College, PA
  • I’m a sports and jazz lover
 

Gabe Grijalva

Gabe Grijalva

Sales and Leasing

(949) 493-9300

gabe.grivala@oceanhonda.com

Ivette Leon

Ivette Leon

Sales and Leasing

(949) 201-0049

ivette.leon@oceanhonda.com

I have been with Ocean Honda for some time and I am fluent in Spanish. I have a zest for life that will amaze you. Come by and see what I mean.

Shari Sjodin

Shari Sjodin

Sales and Leasing

(949) 493-9300

shari.sjodin@oceanhonda.com

Fred Hester

Fred Hester

Sales and Leasing

(949) 493-9300

fred.hester@oceanhonda.com

Johnny Palafox

Johnny Palafox

Sales and Leasing

(949) 973-4855

johnny.palafox@oceanhonda.com

Sean Spinuzzi

Sean Spinuzzi

Sales and Leasing

(949) 493-9300

sean.spinuizzi@oceanhonda.com

Hi there, my name is Sean and I am here to offer you a Quick-Hassle-Free experience! 3 random things about me…

  • I love video games and electronics
  • Love going on trips and exploring the countryside with my dog noodles
  • Grew up in Redondo Beach and used to love riding dirt bikes
  • I’d love to get to know you personally and and I’ll help you with a great deal!

Mary Avalos

Mary Avalos

Business Development

(949) 647-4573

mary.avalos@oceanhonda.com

James Woodring

James Woodring

Express Store Concierge

(949) 647-4573

james.woodring@oceanhonda.com

Service Dept

Christian Dilauro

Christian Dilauro

Service Drive Manager

(949) 449-1334

christian.dilauro@oceanhonda.com

Hello, I have been at Ocean Honda SJC for 20 years and literally know just about every customer by name. When you have a problem, you can count on me. My team and I have won just about every award Honda has and we’re recognized as one of the best service advisers in the business.

Enrique Zaragoza

Enrique Zaragoza

Service Advisor

(949) 449-1334

enrique.zaragoza@oceanhonda.com

Brandon Nelson

Brandon Nelson

Service Advisor

(949) 449-1334

brandon.nelson@oceanhonda.com

Felix Rodriguez

Felix Rodriguez

Service Advisor

(949) 449-1334

felix.rodriguez@oceanhonda.com

Irwin Finelt

Irwin Finelt

Service Advisor

(949) 449-1334

irwin.finelt@oceanhonda.com

Contact

Ocean Honda of San Juan Capistrano

33555 Camino Capistrano

San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Sales: (949) 647-4573

Service: (949) 397-6758

Parts: (949) 647-4793

Monday8:30am - 9:00pm
Tuesday8:30am - 9:00pm
Wednesday8:30am - 9:00pm
Thursday8:30am - 9:00pm
Friday8:30am - 9:00pm
Saturday8:30am - 9:00pm
Sunday10:00am - 8:00pm
Monday7:30am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:30am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:30am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:30am - 7:00pm
Friday7:30am - 7:00pm
Saturday7:30am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:30am - 6:00pm
Tuesday7:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday7:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday7:30am - 6:00pm
Friday7:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday7:30am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed

Powered By