Our Staff

Management

Patrick Peters

Patrick Peters

General Manager

(949) 493-9300

patrick.peters@oceanhonda.com

Mark Dodd

Mark Dodd

Sales Manager

(949) 493-9300

mark.dodd@oceanhonda.com

Justin

Justin "JB" Barnett

Sales Manager

(949) 493-9300

John Rotalsky

John Rotalsky

Upgrade Manager

(949) 558-3343

john.rotalsky@oceanhonda.com

Randall Blaum

Randall Blaum

Hassle-Free Director

(949) 493-9300

randall.blaum@oceanhonda.com

As your Ocean Honda SJC Hassle-Free Director I offer you my personal guarantee that your experience will be hassle-free because I and our hassle-free team treats our guests the way we want to be treated. My name is Randall Blaum and so you know you are talking to a real person, let me tell you a bit about myself:

My life philosophy is all about “Good people doing good things, for good reasons” and I strive every day to make sure that everything my team and I do follows that credo. I love the outdoors and spending time with my friends and family. In the photos below you will see one from my trek to Mount Everest where I spent 42 days in the Khumbu, one from a great day of skiing, and another from a great day hike. For me, it really is about enjoying what you do and who you do it with. That’s why I’m at Ocean Honda SJC. I love Hondas and I love our philosophy of doing whatever it takes to make you happy.

Our tailored approach ensures you get a smooth and seamless experience each and every time with no hassles and no headaches. If you want to have the very best experience, get the best deal, and actually have a truly enjoyable time, please call or text.

Chris Davis

Chris Davis

Service and Parts Director

(949) 449-1334

chris.davis@oceanhonda.com

Chris Martino

Chris Martino

Parts Manager

(949) 449-1334

chris.martino@oceanhonda.com

Chris has over 23 years of Honda experience and can find literally any part for any Honda, ever made (if it exists, that is...). We are thrilled to have Chris as part of our Ocean Team and he and his staff will do everything possible to make your Honda experience the best it can be.

Jo Anne Romero

Jo Anne Romero

Finance Manager

(949) 493-9300

joann.romero@oceanhonda.com

Carla Bergman

Carla Bergman

Finance Manager

(949) 493-9300

carla.bergman@oceanhonda.com

Sales

Aoude

Aoude

Sr. Sales and Leasing Manager

(949) 558-3343

safwat.aoude@oceanhonda.com

Hi there, my name is Aoude and I enjoy helping people find the perfect car. As I have helped others, I hope to find the right deal for you too. I have been in internet sales, floor manager, and leasing manager for 12 years.

3 random things about me…

  • Honda gold master certified for last 5 years
  • Love to spend time with my 2 beautiful daughters
  • Love to take random trips with friends to Vegas

Nora Kelley

Nora Kelley

Senior Sales Consultant

(949) 689-0602

nora.kelley@oceanhonda.com

Hi there, my name is Nora Kelley and I enjoy helping people find the perfect car. As I have helped others, I hope to find the right deal for you too. I have been in sales and leasing for 22 years.

3 random things about me…

  • I’m a retired teacher
  • I’ve lived in Grosse Point, MI, Lake Forest, IL, and State College, PA
  • I’m a sports and jazz lover
 

Ivette Leon

Ivette Leon

Sales and Leasing

(949) 201-0049

ivette.leon@oceanhonda.com

I have been with Ocean Honda for some time and I am fluent in Spanish. I have a zest for life that will amaze you. Come by and see what I mean.

Troy Wathen

Troy Wathen

Sales and Leasing

(949) 493-9300

troy.wathen@oceanhonda.com

Hi there, my name is Troy and I enjoy helping people find the perfect car. As I have helped others, I hope to find the right deal for you too.

4 random things about me…

  • I’m a former teacher and principal
  • Initiated ‘classroom giveback’ for teachers who purchase with Ocean SJC
  • San Clemente Local - Love seeing my neighbors driving their Hondas around town
  • Enjoy playing the guitar and rock climbing

Johnny Palafox

Johnny Palafox

Sales and Leasing

(949) 973-4855

johnny.palafox@oceanhonda.com

Sean Spinuzzi

Sean Spinuzzi

Sales and Leasing

(949) 493-9300

sean.spinuizzi@oceanhonda.com

Hi there, my name is Sean and I am here to offer you a Quick-Hassle-Free experience! 3 random things about me…

  • I love video games and electronics
  • Love going on trips and exploring the countryside with my dog noodles
  • Grew up in Redondo Beach and used to love riding dirt bikes
  • I’d love to get to know you personally and and I’ll help you with a great deal!

Mike Clendenen

Mike Clendenen

Sales and Leasing

(949) 493-9300

mike.clendenen@oceanhonda.com

Hi, my name is Mike and I'm here to offer you a Quick-Hassle-Free experience. Contact me directly for a VIP Appointment.

3 random things about me…

  • Former Placekicker for the University of Houston Cougars and NFL Denver Broncos.
  • NBA basketball fanatic, BBQ pit master, movie aficionado, music and beach lover.
  • Low pressure, easy going sales professional ready to assist you.
Cole Jones

Cole Jones

Sales and Leasing

(949) 493-9300

cole.jones@oceanhonda.com

Adam Baydoun

Adam Baydoun

Sales and Leasing

(949) 493-9300

adam.baydoun@oceanhonda.com

Service Dept

Christian Dilauro

Christian Dilauro

Service Drive Manager

(949) 449-1334

christian.dilauro@oceanhonda.com

Hello, I have been at Ocean Honda SJC for 20 years and literally know just about every customer by name. When you have a problem, you can count on me. My team and I have won just about every award Honda has and we’re recognized as one of the best service advisers in the business.

Enrique Zaragoza

Enrique Zaragoza

Service Advisor

(949) 449-1334

enrique.zaragoza@oceanhonda.com

Felix Rodriguez

Felix Rodriguez

Service Advisor

(949) 449-1334

felix.rodriguez@oceanhonda.com

Irwin Finelt

Irwin Finelt

Service Advisor

(949) 449-1334

irwin.finelt@oceanhonda.com

Contact

Ocean Honda of San Juan Capistrano

33555 Camino Capistrano

San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Sales: (949) 647-4573

Service: (949) 397-6758

Parts: (949) 647-4793

Monday8:30am - 9:00pm
Tuesday8:30am - 9:00pm
Wednesday8:30am - 9:00pm
Thursday8:30am - 9:00pm
Friday8:30am - 9:00pm
Saturday8:30am - 9:00pm
Sunday10:00am - 8:00pm
Monday7:30am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:30am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:30am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:30am - 7:00pm
Friday7:30am - 7:00pm
Saturday7:30am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:30am - 6:00pm
Tuesday7:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday7:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday7:30am - 6:00pm
Friday7:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday7:30am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Translate »

Get Directions