Our Staff

Management

David Granger

David Granger

General Manager

(949) 493-9300

david_granger@oceanautomall.com

Tony Lopez

Tony Lopez

General Manager

(949) 493-9300

tony_lopez@oceanautomall.com

Chris Davis

Chris Davis

Parts & Service Director

(949) 493-9300

chris_davis@oceanautomall.com

Chris Martino

Chris Martino

Parts Manager

(949) 493-9300

chris_martino@oceanautomall.com

Chris has over 23 years of Honda experience and can find literally any part for any Honda, ever made (if it exists, that is...). We are thrilled to have Chris as part of our Ocean Team and he and his staff will do everything possible to make your Honda experience the best it can be.

Jimmy Dahi

Jimmy Dahi

Finance Director

(949) 493-9300

jimmy_dahi@oceanautomall.com

"Jimmy D" as he's known, has over 25 years of finance experience and is a AFIP Certified Professional in Finance Services and is JMNA Certified as well. His customer service is almost legendary because virtually all guests appreciate his candor, wit, and his easy-going manner.

Tony Farias

Tony Farias

Inventory Manager

(949) 493-9300

Aoude

Aoude

Senior Sales and Leasing

(714) 448-1670

safwat_aoude@oceanautomall.com

Aoude has been with Honda and Acura since 1997 and is one of our Senior Sales Consultants. He has extensive product knowledge and always provides an exceptional level of customer service. Aoude is currently a Honda Gold Master, a prestigious award only seventy-five individuals have earned throughout California.

Troy Wathen

Troy Wathen

Internet Manager

(949) 493-9300

troy_wathen@oceanautomall.com

Rich Cross

Rich Cross

Internet Manager

(949) 493-9300

rich_cross@oceanautomall.com

Danny Alvarado

Danny Alvarado

Internet Manager

(909) 600-8055

danny_alvarado@oceanautomall.com

Peter Lopez

Peter Lopez

Internet Manager

(909) 452-5468

peter_lopez@oceanautomall.com

Sales

Nora Kelley

Nora Kelley

Senior Sales Consultant

(949) 689-0602

nora_kelley@oceanautomall.com

Nora is one of our Senior Sales Consultants and has over 19 years of award-winning experience. She gets the job done for you by working behind the scenes making sure you get a great deal with no stress and a true winning attitude.

Julio Jaramillo

Julio Jaramillo

Sales and Leasing

(949) 510-7418

julio_jaramillo@oceanautomall.com

Julio has a great time at work and speaks fluent Spanish. He knows how to get his customers a great deal without and stress or headaches. Stop by and see him - you'll love the way he treats you.

Jeff Weaver

Jeff Weaver

Sales and Leasing

(949) 291-4956

jeff_weaver@oceanautomall.com

Johnny Palafox

Johnny Palafox

Sales and Leasing

(949) 973-4855

johnny_palafox@oceanautomall.com

Jakob Colladay

Jakob Colladay

Sales and Leasing

(949) 493-9300

Service Dept

Ivette Leon

Ivette Leon

Upgrade Manager

(949) 201-0049

ivette_leon@oceanautomall.com

Ivette has been with us for some time and she is fluent in Spanish. She has a zest for life that will amaze you. Come by and see what we mean.

Christian Dilauro

Christian Dilauro

Service Drive Manager

(949) 493-9300

christian_dilauro@oceanautomall.com

Greg Shepard

Greg Shepard

Service Advisor

(949) 493-9300 x

Felix Rodriguez

Felix Rodriguez

Service Advisor

(949) 493-9300

felix_rodriguez@oceanautomall.com

Scott Croker

Scott Croker

Service Technician - Blue Team Leader

(949) 493-9300 x

Miguel Torres

Miguel Torres

Service Technician - Red Team Leader

(949) 493-9300

Gilbert Aguilara

Gilbert Aguilara

Service Technician - Green Team Leader

(949) 493-9300 x

Nelson Tapia

Nelson Tapia

Shop Foreman - Yellow Team Leader

(949) 493-9300 x

Chris Antonio

Chris Antonio

Service Technician

(949) 493-9300 x

Mike Mirando

Mike Mirando

Service Technician

(949) 493-9300

Jaime Florentino

Jaime Florentino

Service Technician

(949) 493-9300 x

Gaudencio Codova

Gaudencio Codova

Exp. Service Technician

(949) 493-9300 x

Arturo Marquez

Arturo Marquez

Service Technician

(949) 493-9300 x

Andrew Aguilera

Andrew Aguilera

Service Technician

(949) 493-9300

Raul Juarez

Raul Juarez

Service Technician

(949) 493-9300 x

Sam Sitthigarana

Sam Sitthigarana

Service Technician

(949) 493-9300 x

Alex Peters

Alex Peters

Service Technician

(949) 493-9300 x

Gilbert Medina

Gilbert Medina

Service Technician

(949) 493-9300 x

David Salgado

David Salgado

Express Service Technician

(949) 493-9300 x

Miguel Trejo

Miguel Trejo

Service Porter

(949) 493-9300 x

Carlos Roldan

Carlos Roldan

Service Porter

(949) 493-9300 x

Alex Bartzatt

Alex Bartzatt

Service Porter

(949) 493-9300 x

Daniel Salgado

Daniel Salgado

Service Porter Manager / Exp. Service Writer

(949) 493-9300

daniel_salgado@oceanautomall.com

Ben Lael

Ben Lael

Service & Sales Porter

(949) 493-9300 x

Eddie Madrigal

Eddie Madrigal

Shuttle Driver

(949) 493-9300

Parts Dept

Yasou Nakagawa

Yasou Nakagawa

Parts Specialist

(949) 493-9300 x

Cesar Casas

Cesar Casas

Parts Specialist

(949) 493-9300 x

Adrian Nakagawa

Adrian Nakagawa

Parts Specialist

(949) 493-9300 x

Ruben Villalba

Ruben Villalba

Parts Specialist

(949) 493-9300 x

James St. Hilaire

James St. Hilaire

Parts Driver

(949) 493-9300 x

Office

Ann Coon

Ann Coon

Ocean Cafe Manager

(949) 493-9300

Ann loves Ocean Honda. How do we know? Well, she bought a new car here, then got a job here!! She loves to chat with folks, makes a mean chocolate chip cookie and is happy to make you a complimentary sandwich for lunch.

Cori Chase

Cori Chase

Cashier

(949) 493-9300 x

Diane Thayer

Diane Thayer

Cashier

(949) 493-9300 x

Contact

Ocean Honda of San Juan Capistrano

33555 Camino Capistrano

San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Sales: (949) 647-4573

Service: (949) 397-6758

Parts: (949) 647-4793

Monday8:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday8:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday8:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday8:00am - 9:00pm
Friday8:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday8:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday10:00am - 5:00pm
Monday7:30am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:30am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:30am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:30am - 7:00pm
Friday7:30am - 7:00pm
Saturday7:30am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:30am - 6:00pm
Tuesday7:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday7:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday7:30am - 6:00pm
Friday7:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday7:30am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Translate »

Get Directions