Our Staff

Management

Nakita Joshi

Nakita Joshi

General Manager

(949) 493-9300

nakita.joshi@oceanhonda.com

Mark Dodd

Mark Dodd

Sales Manager

(949) 493-9300

mark.dodd@oceanhonda.com

Chris Davis

Chris Davis

Service and Parts Director

(949) 397-6758 x

chris.davis@oceanhonda.com

Chris Martino

Chris Martino

Parts Manager

(949) 397-6758

chris.martino@oceanhonda.com

Chris has over 23 years of Honda experience and can find literally any part for any Honda, ever made (if it exists, that is...). We are thrilled to have Chris as part of our Ocean Team and he and his staff will do everything possible to make your Honda experience the best it can be.

Gilbert Tobar

Gilbert Tobar

Finance Manager

(949) 493-9300

gilbert.tobar@oceanhonda.com

Jorge Figueroa

Jorge Figueroa

Finance Manager

(949) 493-9300

jorge.figueroa@oceanhonda.com

Sales

Aoude

Aoude

Sr. Sales and Leasing Manager

(714) 448-1670

safwat.aoude@oceanhonda.com

Hi there, my name is Aoude and I enjoy helping people find the perfect car. As I have helped others, I hope to find the right deal for you too. I have been in internet sales, floor manager, and leasing manager for 12 years.

3 random things about me…

  • Honda gold master certified for last 5 years
  • Love to spend time with my 2 beautiful daughters
  • Love to take random trips with friends to Vegas

Nora Kelley

Nora Kelley

Senior Sales Consultant

(949) 689-0602

nora.kelley@oceanhonda.com

Hi there, my name is Nora Kelley and I enjoy helping people find the perfect car. As I have helped others, I hope to find the right deal for you too. I have been in sales and leasing for 22 years.

3 random things about me…

  • I’m a retired teacher
  • I’ve lived in Grosse Point, MI, Lake Forest, IL, and State College, PA
  • I’m a sports and jazz lover
 

Fred Hester

Fred Hester

Sales and Leasing

(949) 493-9300

fred.hester@oceanhonda.com

Johnny Palafox

Johnny Palafox

Sales and Leasing

(949) 973-4855

johnny.palafox@oceanhonda.com

Juan Resendiz

Juan Resendiz

Sales and Leasing

(949) 493-9300

juan.resendiz@oceanhonda.com

Mary Avalos

Mary Avalos

Business Development

(949) 647-4573

mary.avalos@oceanhonda.com

Abigail Santillan

Abigail Santillan

Business Development

(949) 493-9300

abigail.santillan@oceanhonda.com

Service Dept

Christian Dilauro

Christian Dilauro

Service Drive Manager

(949) 397-6758

christian.dilauro@oceanhonda.com

Hello, I have been at Ocean Honda SJC for 20 years and literally know just about every customer by name. When you have a problem, you can count on me. My team and I have won just about every award Honda has and we’re recognized as one of the best service advisers in the business.

Brandon Nelson

Brandon Nelson

Service Advisor

(949) 690-2008

brandon.nelson@oceanhonda.com

Irwin Finelt

Irwin Finelt

Service Advisor

(949) 397-6758

irwin.finelt@oceanhonda.com

Contact

Ocean Honda of San Juan Capistrano

33555 Camino Capistrano

San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Sales: (949) 647-4573

Service: (949) 397-6758

Parts: (949) 647-4793

Monday10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday10:00am - 6:00pm
SundayBy - Appointment
Monday7:30am - 4:30pm
Tuesday7:30am - 4:30pm
Wednesday7:30am - 4:30pm
Thursday7:30am - 4:30pm
Friday7:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday7:30am - 4:30pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:30am - 4:30pm
Tuesday7:30am - 4:30pm
Wednesday7:30am - 4:30pm
Thursday7:30am - 4:30pm
Friday7:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday7:30am - 4:30pm
SundayClosed

Powered By